PEOPLE

Ali C. Höcek

Ali C. Höcek

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

ahocek@ccny.cuny.edu

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Director of Graduate Landscape Architecture Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

dhoffman@ccny.cuny.edu

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn

Director of Graduate Architecture Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

bhorn@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael King

Michael King

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mking@ccny.cuny.edu

Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

Ivan Markov

20180103 Markov

Ivan Markov

Substitute Associate Professor

Contact:

imarkov@ccny.cuny.edu

Christian Martos

Christian Martos

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

cmartos@ccny.cuny.edu

Pablo De Miguel

P.De Miguel

Pablo De Miguel

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

pablo@pablodemiguel.com