PEOPLE

Muhammad Ahmad

Muhammad Ahmad 300 X 322

Muhammad Ahmad

Director of Information Technology

Contact:

mahmad@ccny.cuny.edu

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askerinjad 300 X 322

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Hannah Borgeson

Hannah Borgeson 300 X 322

Hannah Borgeson

Director of Graduate Affairs

Contact:

hborgeson@ccny.cuny.edu

Carolina Colon

Carolina Colon 300 X 322

Carolina Colon

Administrative Assistant

Contact:

ccolon@ccny.cuny.edu

Amy Daniel

Daniel

Amy Daniel

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Affairs

Contact:

adaniel@ccny.cuny.edu

Camille Hall

Camille Hall 300 X 322

Camille Hall

Director for Finance and Administration

Contact:

chall@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Miller

Michael Miller 300 X 322

Michael Miller

Director of Undergraduate Affairs

Contact:

mmiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Nilda Sanchez 300 X 322

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Assistant Professor, Division Chief, Architecture Library

Contact:

nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith 300 X 322

Nicole Smith

Assistant to the Chair

Contact:

nsmith1@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Wszolek

Erica Wzolek 300 X 322

Erica Wszolek

Executive Associate to the Dean

Contact:

ewszolek@ccny.cuny.edu