PEOPLE

Evi Abeler

Headshot of Evi Abeler, head slightly tilted to the left and smiling at the camera.

Evi Abeler

Communications Coordinator

Contact:

eabeler@ccny.cuny.edu

Muhammad Ahmad

Headshot of Muhammad Ahmad, head slightly tilted to the right, concentrated on writing something.

Muhammad Ahmad

Director of Information Technology

Contact:

mahmad@ccny.cuny.edu

Denisse Andrade

People

Denisse Andrade

Director of the Place, Memory, and Culture Incubator

Contact:

dandrade@ccny.cuny.edu

Ali Askarinejad

Headshot of Ali Askerinjad, looking down to the left and smiling.

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Hannah Borgeson

Headshot of Hannah Borgeson, head slightly tilted to the left, smiling at the camera.

Hannah Borgeson

Director of Graduate Affairs

Contact:

hborgeson@ccny.cuny.edu

Tony G. Bowles

Headshot of Tony Bowles, smiling at the camera.

Tony G. Bowles

Senior Academic Advisor

Contact:

abowles@ccny.cuny.edu

Carolina Colon

Profile view of Carolina Colon, looking to the left.

Carolina Colon

Administrative Assistant

Contact:

ccolon@ccny.cuny.edu

Amy Daniel

Headshot of Amy Daniel, smiling at the camera.

Amy Daniel

Director of Undergraduate Affairs

Contact:

adaniel@ccny.cuny.edu

Jason Garcia

Headshot of Jason Garcia, smiling at the camera.

Jason Garcia

Director of Operations

Contact:

jgarcia8@ccny.cuny.edu

Camille Hall

Headshot of Camille Hall, smiling at the camera.

Camille Hall

Director for Finance and Administration

Contact:

chall@ccny.cuny.edu

Lizzie MacWillie

Headshot of Lizzie MacWillie, smiling at the camera.

Lizzie MacWillie

Assistant Director of the J. Max Bond Center for Urban Futures

Contact:

emacwillie@ccny.cuny.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Headshot of Nilda Sanchez, smiling at the camera.

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Assoc. Professor; Division Chief, Architecture Library

Contact:

nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicholas R. Smith

Headshot of Nicholas Smith, smiling at the camera.

Nicholas R. Smith

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Contact:

nsmith4@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Smith

Headshot of Nicole Smith, smiling at the camera.

Nicole Smith

Assistant to the Chair

Contact:

nsmith1@ccny.cuny.edu

Zinnat Sultana

Headshot of Zinnat Sultana, smiling at the camera.

Zinnat Sultana

Assistant Professor/Librarian

Contact:

zsultana@ccny.cuny.edu