PEOPLE

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Hannah Borgeson

Hannah Borgeson

Graduate Student Services Manager

Contact:

hborgeson@ccny.cuny.edu

Ching-Jung Chen

Ching-Jung Chen

Associate Professor, Digital Scholarship Librarian

Contact:

cchen@ccny.cuny.edu

Camille Hall

Camille Hall

Director for Finance and Administration

Contact:

chall@ccny.cuny.edu

Arnaldo Melendez

Arnaldo Melendez

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Contact:

amelendez@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Director of Operations

Contact:

mmiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Sara Morales

Sara Morales

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Contact:

smorales@ccny.cuny.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Assistant Professor, Division Chief, Architecture Library

Contact:

nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

Assistant to the Chair

Contact:

nsmith1@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Wszolek

Erica Wszolek

Executive Associate to the Dean

Contact:

ewszolek@ccny.cuny.edu