PEOPLE

Venesa Alicea

Venesa Alicea

Adjunct Assistant Professor; CCNY SSA Architect Licensing Advisor

Contact:

valicea@ccny.cuny.edu

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Timothy M. Collins

Timothy M. Collins

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

tcollins@ccny.cuny.edu

Simon David

300w

Simon David

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

sdavid@ccny.cuny.edu

Albert Foyo

Albert Foyo

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

afoyo@ccny.cuny.edu

Samantha Josaphat

Samatha Josephat 08082019

Samantha Josaphat

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

sjosaphat@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael King

Michael King

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mking@ccny.cuny.edu

Ivan Markov

20180103 Markov

Ivan Markov

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

imarkov@ccny.cuny.edu