PEOPLE

Muhammad Ahmad

062318 Headshot Muhammadahmad Resized

Muhammad Ahmad

Director of Information Technology

Contact:

mahmad@ccny.cuny.edu

Venesa Alicea

Venesa Alicea

Adjunct Assistant Professor; CCNY SSA Architect Licensing Advisor

Contact:

valicea@ccny.cuny.edu

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Ahu Aydogan

Ahu Aydogan

Coordinator, Building Technology; Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaydogan@ccny.cuny.edu

Hannah Borgeson

Hannah Borgeson headshot

Hannah Borgeson

Director of Graduate Affairs

Contact:

hborgeson@ccny.cuny.edu

Hillary Brown

Hillary Brown

Director of M.S. Program in Sustainability in the Urban Environment, Professor

Contact:

hbrown2@ccny.cuny.edu

M.T. Chang

M.T. Chang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Timothy M. Collins

Timothy M. Collins

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

tcollins@ccny.cuny.edu

Amy Daniel

Daniel

Amy Daniel

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Affairs

Contact:

adaniel@ccny.cuny.edu

Katherine Dunham

Kate Dunham headshot

Katherine Dunham

Adjunct Associate Professor

Jeremy Edmiston

Jeremy Edmiston

Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Advising and Coordinator, Design

Contact:

jedmiston@ccny.cuny.edu

Albert Foyo

Albert Foyo

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

afoyo@ccny.cuny.edu