PEOPLE

Venesa Alicea

Venesa Alicea

Adjunct Assistant Professor; CCNY SSA Architect Licensing Advisor

Contact:

valicea@ccny.cuny.edu

Aybars Asci

Aybars Asci

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aybars.asci@gmail.com

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Ahu Aydogan

Ahu Aydogan

Coordinator, Building Technology; Assistant Professor

Contact:

aakseli@ccny.cuny.edu

Ruth Berktold

critic

Ruth Berktold

Visiting Critic - Spring 2017

Ruth Berktold

lecture

Ruth Berktold

Visiting Critic - Spring 2017

Hannah Borgeson

Hannah Borgeson headshot

Hannah Borgeson

Graduate Student Services Manager

Contact:

hborgeson@ccny.cuny.edu

Hillary Brown

Hillary Brown

Director of M.S. Program in Sustainability in the Urban Environment, Professor

Contact:

hbrown2@ccny.cuny.edu

Iñaqui Carnicero

photo of inaqui

Iñaqui Carnicero

Visiting Critic - Spring 2018

M.T. Chang

M.T. Chang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Timothy M. Collins

Timothy M. Collins

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

tcollins@ccny.cuny.edu

Marina Correia

Headshot: Marina Correia

Marina Correia

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mcorreia@ccny.cuny.edu

Ciro Cuono

Ciro Cuono

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

ccuono@ccny.cuny.edu