PEOPLE

Ahu Aydogan Akseli

Ahu Aydogan Akseli

Coordinator, Building Technology; Assistant Professor

Contact:

ahuaydogan@gmail.com

Venesa Alicea

Venesa Alicea

Adjunct Assistant Professor; CCNY SSA Architect Licensing Advisor

Contact:

valicea@ccny.cuny.edu

Aybars Asci

Aybars Asci

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aybars.asci@gmail.com

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Ruth Berktold

Ruth Berktold

Visiting Critic - Spring 2017

Ruth Berktold

Ruth Berktold

Visiting Critic - Spring 2017

Hannah Borgeson

Hannah Borgeson

Graduate Student Services Manager

Contact:

hborgeson@ccny.cuny.edu

Hillary Brown

Hillary Brown

Director of M.S. Program in Sustainability in the Urban Environment, Professor

Contact:

hbrown2@ccny.cuny.edu

M.T. Chang

M.T. Chang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Ching-Jung Chen

Ching-Jung Chen

Associate Professor, Digital Scholarship Librarian

Contact:

cchen@ccny.cuny.edu

Marina Correia

Marina Correia

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mcorreia@ccny.cuny.edu

Ciro Cuono

Ciro Cuono

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

ccuono@optonline.net

Howard Duffy

Howard Duffy

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

howard.duffy@gmail.com

Alfred Eatman

Alfred Eatman

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

ae7gma@gmail.com