PEOPLE

Marta Gutman

Marta Gutman Headshot

Marta Gutman

Dean, Historian, Licensed Architect

Contact:

mgutman@ccny.cuny.edu

Sean Weiss

Sean Weiss photo

Sean Weiss

Chair, Associate Professor

Contact:

sweiss@ccny.cuny.edu

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askerinjad 300 X 322

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Ahu Aydogan

Aydogan 300 X 322

Ahu Aydogan

Associate Professor

Contact:

aaydogan@ccny.cuny.edu

Nandini Bagchee

Nandini Bagchee 300 X 322

Nandini Bagchee

Associate Professor; Coordinator, Design

Contact:

nbagchee@ccny.cuny.edu

Viren Brahmbhatt

Viren Brahmbhatt Portrait

Viren Brahmbhatt

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

vbrahmbhatt@ccny.cuny.edu

M.T. Chang

M.T. Chang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Ilva Dodaj

Ilva Dodaj Headshot

Ilva Dodaj

Adjunct Lecturer

Contact:

idodaj@ccny.cuny.edu

Ifeoma Ebo

Ifeoma Ebo Headshot

Ifeoma Ebo

Assistant Professor

Contact:

iebo@ccny.cuny.edu

Jerome Haferd

Jerome Haferd headshot

Jerome Haferd

Assistant Professor

Contact:

jhaferd@ccny.cuny.edu

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn New

Bradley Horn

Associate Professor

Contact:

bhorn@ccny.cuny.edu

Joshua Jow

Joshua Jow Headshot

Joshua Jow

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

jjow@ccny.cuny.edu

Neil Katz

Neil Katz 082219

Neil Katz

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

nkatz@ccny.cuny.edu

Jane Kim

Jane Kim Architect Bw R

Jane Kim

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

jkim5@ccny.cuny.edu

John Kirsimagi

John Krisimagi 300 X 322

John Kirsimagi

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

jkirsimagi@ccny.cuny.edu

Margot Kleinman

Margot Kleinman Headshot

Margot Kleinman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mkleinman@ccny.cuny.edu

Kaja Kuehl

Kaja Kuehl Headshot

Kaja Kuehl

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

kkuehl@ccny.cuny.edu

Fran Leadon

headshot: Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Deputy Chair, Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Cheng-Yi Lin

Cheng Yi Lin Headshot

Cheng-Yi Lin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

clin2@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch 300 X 322

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

Anna McKeigue

Anna McKeigue Headshot

Anna McKeigue

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

amckeigue@ccny.cuny.edu

John Murray

John Murray 300 X 322

John Murray

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

jmurray1@ccny.cuny.edu

Elsa Ponce

Elsa Ponce Headshot

Elsa Ponce

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

eponcevargas@ccny.cuny.edu

Vyjayanthi Rao

Vyjayanthi Rao 300 X 322

Vyjayanthi Rao

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

vrao@ccny.cuny.edu

Lane Rick

Lane Rick Headshot

Lane Rick

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

arick@ccny.cuny.edu

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker 300 X 322

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Julio Salacedo 300 X 322

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Associate Professor

Contact:

jsalcedo-fernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Sanjukta Sen

Sanjukta Sen Headshot

Sanjukta Sen

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

ssen1@ccny.cuny.edu

Cassim Shepard

Cassim Shepard Headshot

Cassim Shepard

Distinguished Lecturer

Contact:

cshepard@ccny.cuny.edu

Christian Volkmann

Volkmann New

Christian Volkmann

Coordinator, Building Technology; Associate Professor

Contact:

cvolkmann@ccny.cuny.edu

June Williamson

June Williamson headshot

June Williamson

Professor; Director, Master of Architecture and MS Architecture Programs

Contact:

jwilliamson@ccny.cuny.edu

Suzan Wines

Suzan Wines 300 X 322

Suzan Wines

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

swines@ccny.cuny.edu

John Yurchyk

John Yurchyk Headshot

John Yurchyk

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

jyurchyk@ccny.cuny.edu

Zihao Zhang

Zihao Zhang Headshot

Zihao Zhang

Assistant Professor; Interim Director, MLA Program

Contact:

zzhang@ccny.cuny.edu

Rong Zhao

Rzhao Headshot

Rong Zhao

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

rzhao@ccny.cuny.edu