PEOPLE

Ahu Aydogan

Ahu Aydogan

Coordinator, Building Technology; Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaydogan@ccny.cuny.edu

Hillary Brown

Hillary Brown

Director of M.S. Program in Sustainability in the Urban Environment, Professor

Contact:

hbrown2@ccny.cuny.edu

M.T. Chang

M.T. Chang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeremy Edmiston

Jeremy Edmiston

Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Advising and Coordinator, Design

Contact:

jedmiston@ccny.cuny.edu

Gordon A. Gebert

Gordon Gebert

Gordon A. Gebert

Interim Dean; Professor

Contact:

ggebert@ccny.cuny.edu

Marta Gutman

Marta Gutman

Coodinator, History/Theory; Professor

Contact:

mgutman@ccny.cuny.edu

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Director of Graduate Landscape Arch. Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

dhoffman@ccny.cuny.edu

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn

Director of Graduate Architecture Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

bhorn@ccny.cuny.edu

Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

Lesley Lokko

headshot: Lokko Lesley

Lesley Lokko

Dean, Professor (starting December 2019)

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker Headshot

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Julio Salcedo headshot

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Associate Professor

Contact:

jsalcedo-fernandez@ccny.cuny.edu