PEOPLE

Ahu Aydogan

Aydogan 300 X 322

Ahu Aydogan

Coordinator, Building Technology; Associate Professor

Contact:

aaydogan@ccny.cuny.edu

Nandini Bagchee

Nandini Bagchee 300 X 322

Nandini Bagchee

Associate Professor; Director of MS Architecture Program

Contact:

nbagchee@ccny.cuny.edu

Cesare Birignani

Cesare Birignani 300 X 322

Cesare Birignani

Associate Professor; Coodinator, History/Theory

Contact:

cbirignani@ccny.cuny.edu

M.T. Chang

M.T. Chang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Jerome Haferd

Jerome Haferd 300 X 322

Jerome Haferd

Assistant Professor

Contact:

jhaferd@ccny.cuny.edu

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn New

Bradley Horn

Associate Professor

Contact:

bhorn@ccny.cuny.edu

Fran Leadon

headshot: Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch 300 X 322

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

Frank Melendez

Frank Melendez Headshot

Frank Melendez

Associate Professor; Acting Director, Master of Architecture Program; Coordinator, Design

Contact:

fmelendez@ccny.cuny.edu

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker 300 X 322

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Julio Salacedo 300 X 322

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Associate Professor

Contact:

jsalcedo-fernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson 2

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Professor; Director, Master of Landscape Architecture Program

Contact:

cseavittnordenson@ccny.cuny.edu

Cassim Shepard

Cassim Shepard Headshot

Cassim Shepard

Distinguished Lecturer

Contact:

cshepard@ccny.cuny.edu

Sean Weiss

Sean Weiss 300 X 322

Sean Weiss

Chair, Associate Professor

Contact:

sweiss@ccny.cuny.edu

Zihao Zhang

Zihao Zhang Headshot

Zihao Zhang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

zzhang@ccny.cuny.edu