PEOPLE

Ahu Aydogan

Ahu Aydogan

Coordinator, Building Technology; Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaydogan@ccny.cuny.edu

Nandini Bagchee

Nandini Bagchee

Associate Professor; Director of MS Architecture Program

Contact:

nbagchee@ccny.cuny.edu

Hillary Brown

Hillary Brown

Director of M.S. Program in Sustainability in the Urban Environment, Professor

Contact:

hbrown2@ccny.cuny.edu

M.T. Chang

M.T. Chang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeremy Edmiston

Jeremy Edmiston

Associate Professor; Director of Master of Architecture Program

Contact:

jedmiston@ccny.cuny.edu

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn

Associate Professor

Contact:

bhorn@ccny.cuny.edu

Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker Headshot

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Julio Salcedo headshot

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Associate Professor

Contact:

jsalcedo-fernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Photo of Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Associate Professor; Director of Graduate Landscape Arch. Program

Contact:

cseavittnordenson@ccny.cuny.edu