PEOPLE

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askerinjad 300 X 322

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Ahu Aydogan

Ahu Aydogan 300 X 322

Ahu Aydogan

Coordinator, Building Technology; Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaydogan@ccny.cuny.edu

Nandini Bagchee

Nandini Bagchee 300 X 322

Nandini Bagchee

Associate Professor; Director of MS Architecture Program

Contact:

nbagchee@ccny.cuny.edu

Viren Brahmbhatt

Viren Brahmbhatt Portrait

Viren Brahmbhatt

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

vbrahmbhatt@ccny.cuny.edu

Hillary Brown

Hillary Brown 300 X 322

Hillary Brown

Director of M.S. Program in Sustainability in the Urban Environment, Professor

Contact:

hbrown2@ccny.cuny.edu

M.T. Chang

M.T. Chang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Timothy M. Collins

Timothy Collins 300 X 322

Timothy M. Collins

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

tcollins@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeremy Edmiston

Jeremy Edminston 300 X 322

Jeremy Edmiston

Associate Professor; Director of Master of Architecture Program

Contact:

jedmiston@ccny.cuny.edu

Albert Foyo

Alberto Foyo 300 X 322

Albert Foyo

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

afoyo@ccny.cuny.edu

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn 300 X 322

Bradley Horn

Associate Professor

Contact:

bhorn@ccny.cuny.edu

Samantha Josaphat

Samantha Josaphat 300 X 322

Samantha Josaphat

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

sjosaphat@ccny.cuny.edu

Neil Katz

Neil Katz 082219

Neil Katz

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

nkatz@ccny.cuny.edu

Vanessa Keith

Vanessa Keith 300 X 322

Vanessa Keith

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

vkeith@studioteka.com

Beom Jun Kim

Jason Joon Kim 300 X 322

Beom Jun Kim

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

jkim4@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael King

Michael King

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mking@ccny.cuny.edu

Fran Leadon

headshot: Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch 300 X 322

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

John Murray

John Murray 300 X 322

John Murray

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

jmurray1@ccny.cuny.edu

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker 300 X 322

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Julio Salacedo 300 X 322

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Associate Professor

Contact:

jsalcedo-fernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson 2

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Professor; Director of Graduate Landscape Arch. Program

Contact:

cseavittnordenson@ccny.cuny.edu

Albert Vecerka

Albert Vecerka

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

avercerka@ccny.cuny.edu

Sean Weiss

Sean Weiss 300 X 322

Sean Weiss

Associate Professor; Coodinator, History/Theory; Deputy Chair

Contact:

sweiss@ccny.cuny.edu

June Williamson

June Williamson 300 X 322

June Williamson

Chair, Associate Professor

Contact:

jwilliamson@ccny.cuny.edu

Suzan Wines

Suzan Wines 300 X 322

Suzan Wines

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

swines@ccny.cuny.edu