PEOPLE

Gordon A. Gebert

Gordon A. Gebert

Interim Dean; Professor

Contact:

ggebert@ccny.cuny.edu

Ahu Aydogan Akseli

Ahu Aydogan Akseli

Coordinator, Building Technology; Assistant Professor

Contact:

aakseli@ccny.cuny.edu

Hillary Brown

Hillary Brown

Director of M.S. Program in Sustainability in the Urban Environment, Professor

Contact:

hbrown2@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeremy Edmiston

Jeremy Edmiston

Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Advising and Coordinator, Design

Contact:

jedmiston@ccny.cuny.edu

Marta Gutman

Marta Gutman

Coodinator, History/Theory; Professor

Contact:

mgutman@ccny.cuny.edu

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Director of Graduate Landscape Architecture Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

dhoffman@ccny.cuny.edu

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn

Director of Graduate Architecture Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

bhorn@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Sorkin

Michael Sorkin

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Distinguished Professor

Contact:

msorkin@ccny.cuny.edu

Elisabetta Terragni

Elisabetta Terragni

Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Advising

Contact:

eterragni@ccny.cuny.edu