PEOPLE

Sean Weiss

Sean Weiss photo

Sean Weiss

Chair, Associate Professor

Contact:

sweiss@ccny.cuny.edu

Nandini Bagchee

Nandini Bagchee 300 X 322

Nandini Bagchee

Associate Professor; Director of MS Architecture Program; Coordinator, Design

Contact:

nbagchee@ccny.cuny.edu

Fran Leadon

headshot: Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Deputy Chair; Coordinator, History/Theory; Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Frank Melendez

Frank Melendez Headshot

Frank Melendez

Associate Professor; Acting Director, Master of Architecture Program; Coordinator, Design

Contact:

fmelendez@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Miller

Michael Miller headshot

Michael Miller

Interim Associate Dean

Contact:

mmiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker 300 X 322

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Julio Salacedo 300 X 322

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Associate Professor

Contact:

jsalcedo-fernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Seavitt Nordenson Catherine Headshot

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Professor; Director, Master of Landscape Architecture Program

Contact:

cseavittnordenson@ccny.cuny.edu

Christian Volkmann

Volkmann New

Christian Volkmann

Coordinator, Building Technology; Associate Professor

Contact:

cvolkmann@ccny.cuny.edu