PEOPLE

Marta Gutman

Marta Gutman 300 X 322

Marta Gutman

Interim Dean, Professor

Contact:

mgutman@ccny.cuny.edu

Ahu Aydogan

Aydogan 300 X 322

Ahu Aydogan

Coordinator, Building Technology; Associate Professor

Contact:

aaydogan@ccny.cuny.edu

Nandini Bagchee

Nandini Bagchee 300 X 322

Nandini Bagchee

Associate Professor; Director of MS Architecture Program

Contact:

nbagchee@ccny.cuny.edu

Cesare Birignani

Cesare Birignani 300 X 322

Cesare Birignani

Associate Professor; Coodinator, History/Theory

Contact:

cbirignani@ccny.cuny.edu

Hillary Brown

Hillary Brown 300 X 322

Hillary Brown

Director of M.S. Program in Sustainability in the Urban Environment, Professor

Contact:

hbrown2@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeremy Edmiston

Jeremy Edminston 300 X 322

Jeremy Edmiston

Associate Professor; Director of Master of Architecture Program

Contact:

jedmiston@ccny.cuny.edu

Frank Melendez

Frank Melendez Headshot

Frank Melendez

Associate Professor; Acting Director, Master of Architecture Program; Coordinator, Design

Contact:

fmelendez@ccny.cuny.edu

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker 300 X 322

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Julio Salacedo 300 X 322

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Associate Professor

Contact:

jsalcedo-fernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson 2

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Professor; Director of Graduate Landscape Arch. Program

Contact:

cseavittnordenson@ccny.cuny.edu