From Monday, May 6, 2019 to Friday, May 10, 2019

Spring 2019 Final Reviews


Monday, May 6, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019

10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Bernard and Anne Spitzer School of Architecture
141 Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031


Final Reviews are open to the public and run until approximately 6:00 p.m. each day at the Spitzer School unless otherwise noted.

Monday, May 6:  Urban Design
Tuesday, May 7:  M Arch I first-year, MLA first-year, B Arch first-year
Wednesday, May 8:  M Arch I second-year, B Arch third-year, MLA second-year
Thursday, May 9:  B Arch second-year, Advanced Studios*
Friday, May 10:  MLA third-year, Advanced Studios*


Monday, May 6

Studio Studio Professor Start Time 
Urban Design Claire Weisz 1:00pm


Tuesday, May 7

Studio Studio Professor Start Time 
M Arch I first-year Bradley Horn 10:00am
M Arch I first-year Michael Jefferson 10:00am
M Arch I first-year Lindsey Harkema 10:00am
MLA I first-year Denise Hoffman-Brandt 1:00pm
B Arch first-year Alberto Foyo 1:00pm
B Arch first-year Jason Kim 1:00pm
B Arch first-year Demir Purisic 1:00pm
B Arch first-year Paul Ruppert 1:00pm
B Arch first-year Samantha Josaphat 1:00pm


Wednesday, May 8

Studio Studio Professor Start Time 
M Arch I second-year Ali C. Hocek 1:00pm
M Arch I second-year Martin Stigsgaard 1:00pm
B Arch third-year Fabian Llonch 1:00pm
B Arch third-year John Cunningham 1:00pm
B Arch third-year Robin Osler 1:00pm
B Arch third-year Jane Kim 1:00pm
B Arch third-year Henry Grosman 1:00pm
MLA I second-year Andrew Lavallee 1:00pm


Thursday, May 9

Studio Studio Professor Start Time
Advanced Studio* June Williamson 1:00pm
Advanced Studio* Nandini Bagchee 1:00pm
Advanced Studio* Jerome Haferd 1:00pm
Advanced Studio* Jeremy Edmiston 1:00pm
Advanced Studio* Suzan Wines 1:00pm
B Arch second-year Elisabetta Terragni 1:00pm
B Arch second-year Timothy Collins 1:00pm
B Arch second-year Lior Galili 1:00pm
B Arch second-year Eduardo Alfonso 1:00pm
B Arch second-year Lydia Xynogala 1:00pm


Friday, May 10

Studio Studio Professor Start Time
Advanced Studio* Srdjan Jovanovic Weiss 1:00pm
Advanced Studio* Monica Bertolino 1:00pm
Advanced Studio* Shawn Rickenbacker 1:00pm
Advanced Studio* Kutan Ayata 1:00pm
MLA I third-year Simon David, Denise Hoffman-Brandt, Elisabetta Terragni 1:00pm



*Advanced Studios may include students from B Arch fourth- and fifth-year, M Arch I third-year, and M Arch II.

Export as:

Loading Map....