PEOPLE

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askerinjad 300 X 322

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Viren Brahmbhatt

Viren Brahmbhatt Portrait

Viren Brahmbhatt

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

vbrahmbhatt@ccny.cuny.edu

Ilva Dodaj

Ilva Dodaj Headshot

Ilva Dodaj

Adjunct Lecturer

Contact:

idodaj@ccny.cuny.edu

Eliana Dotan

Eliana Dotan 300 X 322

Eliana Dotan

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

edotan@ccny.cuny.edu

Lindsay Harkema

Lindsay Harkema 300 X 322

Lindsay Harkema

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

lharkema@ccny.cuny.edu

Brad Howe

Brad Howe Photo

Brad Howe

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

bhowe1@ccny.cuny.edu

Neil Katz

Neil Katz 082219

Neil Katz

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

nkatz@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael King

Michael King

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

mking@ccny.cuny.edu

John Kirsimagi

John Krisimagi 300 X 322

John Kirsimagi

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

jkirsimagi@ccny.cuny.edu

Cheng-Yi Lin

Cheng Yi Lin Headshot

Cheng-Yi Lin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

clin2@ccny.cuny.edu

John Murray

John Murray 300 X 322

John Murray

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

jmurray1@ccny.cuny.edu

Vyjayanthi Rao

Vyjayanthi Rao 300 X 322

Vyjayanthi Rao

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

vrao@ccny.cuny.edu

Suzan Wines

Suzan Wines 300 X 322

Suzan Wines

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

swines@ccny.cuny.edu

John Yurchyk

John Yurchyk Headshot

John Yurchyk

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

jyurchyk@ccny.cuny.edu