PEOPLE

Venesa Alicea

Venesa Alicea

Adjunct Assistant Professor; CCNY SSA Architect Licensing Advisor

Contact:

valicea@ccny.cuny.edu

Aybars Asci

Aybars Asci

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aybars.asci@gmail.com

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Timothy M. Collins

Timothy M. Collins

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

tcollins@ccny.cuny.edu

Marina Correia

Marina Correia

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mcorreia@ccny.cuny.edu

Ciro Cuono

Ciro Cuono

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

ccuono@ccny.cuny.edu

Howard Duffy

Howard Duffy

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

hduffy@ccny.cuny.edu

Alfred Eatman

Alfred Eatman

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

ae7gma@gmail.com

Albert Foyo

Albert Foyo

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

afoyo@ccny.cuny.edu

Athanasios Haritos

Athanasios Haritos

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

aharitos@mail.com

Ali C. Höcek

Ali C. Höcek

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

ahocek@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael King

Michael King

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mking@ccny.cuny.edu