PEOPLE

Venesa Alicea

Venesa Alicea

Adjunct Assistant Professor; CCNY SSA Architect Licensing Advisor

Contact:

valicea@ccny.cuny.edu

Aybars Asci

Aybars Asci

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aybars.asci@gmail.com

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Marina Correia

Marina Correia

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mcorreia@ccny.cuny.edu

Ciro Cuono

Ciro Cuono

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

ccuono@optonline.net

Howard Duffy

Howard Duffy

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

howard.duffy@gmail.com

Alfred Eatman

Alfred Eatman

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

ae7gma@gmail.com

Albert Foyo

Albert Foyo

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

albertofoyo@aol.com

Athanasios Haritos

Athanasios Haritos

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

aharitos@mail.com

Ali C. Höcek

Ali C. Höcek

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

ach@hocekarchitecture.com

Leonard Hopper

Leonard Hopper

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

elhoppo@aol.com