PEOPLE

Ahu Aydogan Akseli

Ahu Aydogan Akseli

Coordinator, Building Technology; Assistant Professor

Contact:

ahuaydogan@gmail.com

Hillary Brown

Hillary Brown

Director of M.S. Program in Sustainability in the Urban Environment, Professor

Contact:

hbrown2@ccny.cuny.edu

M.T. Chang

M.T. Chang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Jeremy Edmiston

Jeremy Edmiston

Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Advising and Coordinator, Design

Contact:

jeremy@systemarchitects.com

Gordon A. Gebert

Gordon A. Gebert

Interim Dean; Professor

Contact:

ggebert@ccny.cuny.edu

Marta Gutman

Marta Gutman

Coodinator, History/Theory; Professor

Contact:

mgutman@ccny.cuny.edu

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Director of Graduate Landscape Architecture Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

denise@hoffmanbrandtprojects.com

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn

Director of Graduate Architecture Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

bradleyhorn@verizon.net

Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Associate Professor

Contact:

fxleadon@earthlink.net

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Sorkin

Michael Sorkin

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Distinguished Professor

Contact:

sorkin@thing.net