PEOPLE

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Director of Graduate Landscape Arch. Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

dhoffman@ccny.cuny.edu

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn

Director of Graduate Architecture Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

bhorn@ccny.cuny.edu

Samantha Josaphat

Samatha Josephat 08082019

Samantha Josaphat

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

sjosaphat@ccny.cuny.edu

Neil Katz

Neil Katz 082219

Neil Katz

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

nkatz@ccny.cuny.edu

Beom Jun Kim

photo of Beom Jun Kim

Beom Jun Kim

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

jkim4@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael King

Michael King

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mking@ccny.cuny.edu

Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

Lesley Lokko

headshot: Lokko Lesley

Lesley Lokko

Dean, Professor (starting December 2019)

Ivan Markov

20180103 Markov

Ivan Markov

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

imarkov@ccny.cuny.edu