PEOPLE

Muhammad Ahmad

Muhammad Ahmad 300 X 322

Muhammad Ahmad

Director of Information Technology

Contact:

mahmad@ccny.cuny.edu

Ali Askarinejad

Ali Askerinjad 300 X 322

Ali Askarinejad

Director of Fabrication Labs, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

aaskarinejad@ccny.cuny.edu

Ahu Aydogan

Aydogan 300 X 322

Ahu Aydogan

Associate Professor

Contact:

aaydogan@ccny.cuny.edu

Nandini Bagchee

Nandini Bagchee 300 X 322

Nandini Bagchee

Associate Professor; Director of MS Architecture Program

Contact:

nbagchee@ccny.cuny.edu

Hannah Borgeson

Hannah

Hannah Borgeson

Director of Graduate Affairs

Contact:

hborgeson@ccny.cuny.edu

Viren Brahmbhatt

Viren Brahmbhatt Portrait

Viren Brahmbhatt

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

vbrahmbhatt@ccny.cuny.edu

M.T. Chang

M.T. Chang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

mtchang@ccny.cuny.edu

Carolina Colon

Carolina Colon 300 X 322

Carolina Colon

Administrative Assistant

Contact:

ccolon@ccny.cuny.edu

Amy Daniel

Daniel

Amy Daniel

Director of Undergraduate Affairs

Contact:

adaniel@ccny.cuny.edu

Ilva Dodaj

Ilva Dodaj Headshot

Ilva Dodaj

Adjunct Lecturer

Contact:

idodaj@ccny.cuny.edu

Eliana Dotan

Eliana Dotan 300 X 322

Eliana Dotan

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

edotan@ccny.cuny.edu

Jerome Haferd

Jerome Haferd 300 X 322

Jerome Haferd

Assistant Professor

Contact:

jhaferd@ccny.cuny.edu

Camille Hall

Camille Hall 300 X 322

Camille Hall

Director for Finance and Administration

Contact:

chall@ccny.cuny.edu

Lindsay Harkema

Lindsay Harkema 300 X 322

Lindsay Harkema

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

lharkema@ccny.cuny.edu

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn New

Bradley Horn

Associate Professor

Contact:

bhorn@ccny.cuny.edu

Brad Howe

Brad Howe Photo

Brad Howe

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

bhowe1@ccny.cuny.edu

Neil Katz

Neil Katz 082219

Neil Katz

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

nkatz@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael King

Michael King

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

mking@ccny.cuny.edu

John Kirsimagi

John Krisimagi 300 X 322

John Kirsimagi

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

jkirsimagi@ccny.cuny.edu

Fran Leadon

headshot: Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Cheng-Yi Lin

Cheng Yi Lin Headshot

Cheng-Yi Lin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

clin2@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch 300 X 322

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

Frank Melendez

Frank Melendez Headshot

Frank Melendez

Associate Professor; Acting Director, Master of Architecture Program; Coordinator, Design

Contact:

fmelendez@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Miller

Michael Miller headshot

Michael Miller

Interim Associate Dean

Contact:

mmiller@ccny.cuny.edu

John Murray

John Murray 300 X 322

John Murray

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

jmurray1@ccny.cuny.edu

Vyjayanthi Rao

Vyjayanthi Rao 300 X 322

Vyjayanthi Rao

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

vrao@ccny.cuny.edu

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker 300 X 322

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Julio Salacedo 300 X 322

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Associate Professor

Contact:

jsalcedo-fernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Nilda Sanchez 300 X 322

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Associate Professor, Division Chief, Architecture Library

Contact:

nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson 2

Catherine Seavitt Nordenson

Professor; Director, Master of Landscape Architecture Program

Contact:

cseavittnordenson@ccny.cuny.edu

Cassim Shepard

Cassim Shepard Headshot

Cassim Shepard

Distinguished Lecturer

Contact:

cshepard@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith Headshot

Nicole Smith

Assistant to the Chair

Contact:

nsmith1@ccny.cuny.edu

Christian Volkmann

Volkmann New

Christian Volkmann

Coordinator, Building Technology; Associate Professor

Contact:

cvolkmann@ccny.cuny.edu

Sean Weiss

Sean Weiss 300 X 322

Sean Weiss

Chair, Associate Professor

Contact:

sweiss@ccny.cuny.edu

Suzan Wines

Suzan Wines 300 X 322

Suzan Wines

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

swines@ccny.cuny.edu

John Yurchyk

John Yurchyk Headshot

John Yurchyk

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

jyurchyk@ccny.cuny.edu

Zihao Zhang

Zihao Zhang Headshot

Zihao Zhang

Assistant Professor

Contact:

zzhang@ccny.cuny.edu