PEOPLE

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker Headshot

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Sorkin

Michael Sorkin

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Distinguished Professor

Contact:

msorkin@ccny.cuny.edu

Anthony Titus

Anthony Titus

Adjunct Lecturer

Loukia Tsafoulia

Loukia Tsafoulia

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

ltsafoulia@ccny.cuny.edu

Albert Vecerka

Albert Vecerka

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

avercerka@ccny.cuny.edu

Sean Weiss

Sean Weiss 12272017

Sean Weiss

Assistant Professor

Contact:

sweiss@ccny.cuny.edu

June Williamson

photo of June Williamson

June Williamson

Chair, Associate Professor

Contact:

jwilliamson@ccny.cuny.edu

Suzan Wines

Suzan Wines Profile Picture

Suzan Wines

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

swines@ccny.cuny.edu