PEOPLE

Albert Foyo

Albert Foyo

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

afoyo@ccny.cuny.edu

Gordon A. Gebert

Gordon Gebert

Gordon A. Gebert

Interim Dean; Professor

Contact:

ggebert@ccny.cuny.edu

Marta Gutman

Marta Gutman

Coodinator, History/Theory; Professor

Contact:

mgutman@ccny.cuny.edu

Camille Hall

Camille Hall Headshot

Camille Hall

Director for Finance and Administration

Contact:

chall@ccny.cuny.edu

Ali C. Höcek

Ali C. Höcek

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

ahocek@ccny.cuny.edu

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Denise Hoffman Brandt

Director of Graduate Landscape Architecture Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

dhoffman@ccny.cuny.edu

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn

Director of Graduate Architecture Program, Associate Professor

Contact:

bhorn@ccny.cuny.edu

Carla Juaçaba

Carla Juaçaba

Visiting Critic - Spring 2016

Michael King

Michael King

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mking@ccny.cuny.edu

Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

Ivan Markov

20180103 Markov

Ivan Markov

Substitute Associate Professor

Contact:

imarkov@ccny.cuny.edu