PEOPLE

Bradley Horn

Bradley Horn 300 X 322

Bradley Horn

Associate Professor

Contact:

bhorn@ccny.cuny.edu

Samantha Josaphat

Samantha Josaphat 300 X 322

Samantha Josaphat

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

sjosaphat@ccny.cuny.edu

Neil Katz

Neil Katz 082219

Neil Katz

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

nkatz@ccny.cuny.edu

Vanessa Keith

Vanessa Keith 300 X 322

Vanessa Keith

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

vkeith@studioteka.com

Beom Jun Kim

Beom Jun Kim 2

Beom Jun Kim

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

jkim4@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael King

Michael King

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

mking@ccny.cuny.edu

Fran Leadon

Francis Leadon 300 X 322

Fran Leadon

Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch 300 X 322

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

John Murray

John Murray 300 X 322

John Murray

Adjunct Professor

Contact:

jmurray1@ccny.cuny.edu

Colin Murtaugh

Photo of Colin Murtaugh

Colin Murtaugh

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

cmurtaugh@ccny.cuny.edu