PEOPLE

Fran Leadon

Fran Leadon

Associate Professor

Contact:

fleadon@ccny.cuny.edu

Fabian Llonch

Fabian Llonch

Associate Professor

Contact:

fllonch@ccny.cuny.edu

Ivan Markov

20180103 Markov

Ivan Markov

Associate Professor

Contact:

imarkov@ccny.cuny.edu

Christian Martos

Christian Martos

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

cmartos@ccny.cuny.edu

Arnaldo Melendez

Arnaldo Melendez

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Contact:

amelendez@ccny.cuny.edu

Pablo De Miguel

P.De Miguel

Pablo De Miguel

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

pablo@pablodemiguel.com

Michael Miller

Headshot of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Director of Operations

Contact:

mmiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Sara Morales

Sara Morales

Admissions and Academic Advisor

Contact:

smorales@ccny.cuny.edu

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker

Visiting Critic: Fall 2015

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker Headshot

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Luis Rojo de Castro

Luis Rojo

Luis Rojo de Castro

Visiting Critic - Fall 2016