PEOPLE

Ivan Markov

20180103 Markov

Ivan Markov

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

imarkov@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Miller

Headshot of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Director of Undergraduate Affairs

Contact:

mmiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Colin Murtaugh

Photo of Colin Murtaugh

Colin Murtaugh

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker Headshot

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Julio Salcedo headshot

Julio Salcedo-Fernandez

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Associate Professor

Contact:

jsalcedo-fernandez@ccny.cuny.edu

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Assistant Professor, Division Chief, Architecture Library

Contact:

nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

Assistant to the Chair

Contact:

nsmith1@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Sorkin

Michael Sorkin

Distinguished Professor; Director Emeritus of Graduate Urban Design Program

Contact:

msorkin@ccny.cuny.edu