PEOPLE

Christian Martos

Christian Martos

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

cmartos@ccny.cuny.edu

Pablo De Miguel

P.De Miguel

Pablo De Miguel

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

pablo@pablodemiguel.com

Michael Miller

Headshot of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Director of Undergraduate Affairs

Contact:

mmiller@ccny.cuny.edu

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker

Visiting Critic: Fall 2015

Shawn Rickenbacker

Shawn Rickenbacker Headshot

Shawn Rickenbacker

Director, J. Max Bond Center; Associate Professor

Contact:

srickenbacker@ccny.cuny.edu

Luis Rojo de Castro

Luis Rojo

Luis Rojo de Castro

Visiting Critic - Fall 2016

Ivan Rupnik

Ivan Rupnik

Visiting Critic - Spring 2018

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Nilda Sanchez-Rodriguez

Assistant Professor, Division Chief, Architecture Library

Contact:

nsanchez@ccny.cuny.edu

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

Assistant to the Chair

Contact:

nsmith1@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Sorkin

Michael Sorkin

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Distinguished Professor

Contact:

msorkin@ccny.cuny.edu