PEOPLE

Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

Assistant to the Chair

Contact:

nsmith1@ccny.cuny.edu

Michael Sorkin

Michael Sorkin

Director of Graduate Urban Design Program; Distinguished Professor

Contact:

msorkin@ccny.cuny.edu

David Tajchman

Davidtajchman Portrait Rezized

David Tajchman

Visiting Professor

Elisabetta Terragni

Elisabetta Terragni

Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Advising

Contact:

eterragni@ccny.cuny.edu

Anthony Titus

Anthony Titus

Adjunct Lecturer

Loukia Tsafoulia

Loukia Tsafoulia

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Contact:

ltsafoulia@ccny.cuny.edu

Albert Vecerka

Albert Vecerka

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

avercerka@ccny.cuny.edu

Sean Weiss

Sean Weiss 12272017

Sean Weiss

Assistant Professor

Contact:

sweiss@ccny.cuny.edu

Suzan Wines

Suzan Wines Profile Picture

Suzan Wines

Adjunct Associate Professor

Contact:

swines@ccny.cuny.edu

Erica Wszolek

Erica Wszolek

Executive Associate to the Dean

Contact:

ewszolek@ccny.cuny.edu